Book Tour & Giveaway: Willow Woods Academy For Witches (Ends 4/11)

Willow Woods Academy for Witches Willow Woods Book 1 by R.L.Weeks & Skylar Mckinzie Genre: YA Fantasy Mystery An unforgettable YA novel filled with mystery and magic. Fans of Harry Potter and Beautiful Creatures will love this series. Kat and Angie have just enrolled at Willow Woods Academy for Witches against their parent’s wishes. They’re […]

Book Tour Review: Witch Way to Mintwood

Witch Way to Mintwood (Witch of Mintwood Mystery) by Addison Creek Witch Way to Mintwood (Witch of Mintwood Mystery) by Addison Creek About the Book Witch Way to Mintwood (Witch of Mintwood Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Self Published (December 19, 2016) Print Length: 208 pages ASIN: B01N5HIGH5 House falling down? Check. Pet sitting […]

CLOSED ~ Book Tour & Giveaway: Witches of Andar by Ashlie Harris (Ends 3/3)

The Witches of Andar by Ashlie Harris Genre: Fantasy A trio of An-Kishar witches has unwittingly become involved in a royal coup. After saving the murdered king’s son, the foursome takes shelter with a traveling theater troupe, hoping to stay in hiding until the Prince is able to reclaim his throne. Fight alongside Malinda, Alice, […]