Book Tour & Giveaway: The Chindi Series by Brandy Nacole (Ends 3/16)

Deep in the Hollow The Chindi Series Book 1 by Brandy Nacole Genre: Paranormal Suspense 316 pages Let me share some wisdom with you. There is evil in this world we cannot see, not because it is hidden from us, but because our minds refuse to accept its existence. But once we are able to […]

Book Tour Reviews: The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series by Willow Rose

Flesh and Blood The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1 by Willow Rose Genre: YA Paranormal Romance For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!” What if you can’t trust your own […]

Book Tour & Giveaway: Firebloods by Casey Hays (Ends 3/15)

Firebloods by Casey Hays Genre: YA Paranormal Romance 326 pages Jude Gallagher thought she was crazy. It all started when the boy next door made her hear music— inside her head. All the time. It was torture. She didn’t think things could get worse. But then one hot summer, her best friend Kane O’Reilly decides […]

Book Tour & Giveaway: Capture by Various Authors (Ends 3/14)

Capture: Flirtation With Darkness Book 1 Paranormal Romance Anthology By Casia Courtier, Mila Waters, Yolanda Allard, Erin Lee, Rena Marin ~ Can a human capture a heart of a creature of the dark? ~ Presented by the award-winning anthology publisher, Enchanted Anthologies. Capture, book one, brings together five dark, paranormal romance stories just in time […]

CLOSED ~ Book Tour & Giveaway: Wading Through Shallow Water by Toni Wyatt (Ends 3/6)

Wading Through Shallow Water by Toni Morrow Wyatt Genre: Paranormal Romantic Suspense Bookstore owner, Dee Dee Montgomery, was born with a gift. Not only does she possess magical powers, she is able to tell the history of an object by touching it. Fiercely independent, the last thing Dee Dee is looking for is love. Whenauthor, […]

CLOSED ~ Book Tour & Giveaway: Legend by K.N. Lee

Legend Dragon Rising Book 1 by K.N. Lee Genre: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance Dive into the world of fallen angels, dragon shifters, demons, and vampires in the Dragon Rising novellas, where one woman must decide if she is content with hiding, or if she will grab her sword, shield, and armor to fight the evil […]